315 358
Home>Northern District Scout Council

Northern District Scout Council

The Northern District Scout Council oversees Scouting in the parish of St. James, St. Peter, St. Lucy, St. Andrew, St. Joseph and St. Thomas.

There are 24 registered Scout Groups in the Northern District comprising 2 Beaver Colonies, 20 Cub Packs, 6 Scouts Troops and 3 Venture Scout Units. The District has ?,??? registered members - ?? Beaver Scouts, ??? Cub Scouts, ??? Scouts, ?? Venture Scouts, and ??? Leaders, Commissioners and Administrators.

The District is administered by a management team which is presently headed by Mr. Michael Arthur, District Chairman, and Mr. Courtney Shepherd, District Commissioner.

District Calendar





  © Barbados Boy Scouts Association - May 2014 - About - Contact Us - Terms and Conditions   Creative Commons License